My TSS vendor

Where to buy your TSS

Moderator: hawglips

Lost
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:22 pm

My TSS vendor

Postby Lost » Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:56 pm

I get mine from a guy called Hal Abbott...
Lost



User avatar
Fishh2o
Site Admin
Posts: 303
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:02 pm
Location: Oldsmar Fl

Re: My TSS vendor

Postby Fishh2o » Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:30 am

Me too! In fact Im needing to order some more infant. For you guys that need some PM hawglips on this board.


Roll with it. If you stay above 55 the wheel wont fall off.

Rick618
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 8:11 am

Re: My TSS vendor

Postby Rick618 » Mon Apr 25, 2016 12:55 am

Alibaba. Direct from the source, took about 7 days turn around.



User avatar
steve.doty
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 6:51 am

Re: My TSS vendor

Postby steve.doty » Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:11 am

What dealer on Alibaba?



paulinkansas
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:28 am

Re: My TSS vendor

Postby paulinkansas » Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:49 pm

There are several dozen on Alibaba. I would suggest you buy directly from Hawglips. He will give you reloading data too.



User avatar
Fishh2o
Site Admin
Posts: 303
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:02 pm
Location: Oldsmar Fl

Re: My TSS vendor

Postby Fishh2o » Fri Sep 30, 2016 9:48 am

I agree Hal has done a lot of testing and has tested loads. He will provide them to you when you purchase some.


Roll with it. If you stay above 55 the wheel wont fall off.

graylingdeerslayer
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:28 am

Re: My TSS vendor

Postby graylingdeerslayer » Sun Apr 30, 2017 5:42 pm

hi, trying to get in touch with hawglips for tss shot, loads , I have senth pm, a couple times no answer, I know it's turkey season, please reply, thanks, graylingdeerslayer. 973 209 6171, phone.



Crazyfrank1970
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:51 pm

Re: RE: Re: My TSS vendor

Postby Crazyfrank1970 » Wed Jul 05, 2017 3:52 pm

Rick618 wrote:Alibaba. Direct from the source, took about 7 days turn around.

I've not seen any prices that are reasonable.

Sent from my LGLS992 using Tapatalk




Return to “Vendors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests